WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

SCHEDULED POST REGULAR MEETINGS

4th Thursday of the month, at 7PM

[2nd Thursday in November & December]

Location: Joanna's Cafe, 145 Main Street, Somersville (unless otherwise posted)

(C) = Dates Confirmed

6:30 FREE PIZZA, Coffee, tea and soda served on meeting night.

Meeting starts at 7PM unless otherwise indicated

 

Year Month Day Date Pizza Time Meeting Time Location
             
2019            
             
November Thursday November 14, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
December Thursday December 12, 2019 1730 HRS 1800 HRS ©
      Christmas Party      
             
2020            
             
  January Thursday January 23, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
NEXT February Thursday February 27, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
    March Thursday March 26, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS © K of C
             
  April Thursday April 23, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  May Thursday May 28, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
   June Thursday June 25, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  July Thursday July 23, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  August Thursday August 27, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
# September Thursday September 24, 2020 1700 HRS 1730 HRS © K of C
      Legion Picnic      
  October Thursday October 22, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
$ November Thursday November 12, 2020 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
$ December Thursday December 10, 2020 1730 HRS 1800 HRS ©
      Legion Christmas Party      
$ Meeting occurring on 2nd Thursday of month    
# Meeting occurring at K of C 236 Main St (RT 190) Outdoor Pavillion      
©  Meeting time and location confirmed      
             
  FREE Pizza, coffee, tea, soda served from 6:30 - 7:00 p.m.