WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

SCHEDULED POST REGULAR MEETINGS

4th Thursday of the month, at 7PM

[2nd Thursday in November & December]

Location: Joanna's Cafe, 145 Main Street, Somersville (unless otherwise posted)

(C) = Dates Confirmed

6:30 FREE PIZZA, Coffee, tea and soda served on meeting night.

Meeting starts at 7PM unless otherwise indicated

 

Year Month Day Date Pizza Time Meeting Time Location
             
2018            
             
November Thursday November 8, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
December Thursday December 13, 2018 1730 HRS 1800 HRS ©
      Christmas Party      
             
2019            
             
  January Thursday January 24, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  February Thursday February 28, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
    March Thursday March 28, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS © K of C
             
  April Thursday April 25, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  May Thursday May 23, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
   June Thursday June 27, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  July Thursday July 25, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
NEXT August Thursday August 22, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
# September Thursday September 26, 2019 1700 HRS 1730 HRS © K of C
      Legion Picnic      
  October Thursday October 24, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
$ November Thursday November 14, 2019 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
$ December Thursday December 12, 2019 1730 HRS 1800 HRS ©
      Legion Christmas Party      
$ Meeting occurring on 2nd Thursday of month    
# Meeting occurring at K of C 236 Main St (RT 190) Outdoor Pavillion      
©  Meeting time and location confirmed      
             
  FREE Pizza, coffee, tea, soda served from 6:30 - 7:00 p.m.