WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

SCHEDULED POST REGULAR MEETINGS

4th Thursday of the month, at 7PM

[2nd Thursday in November & December]

Location: Joanna's Cafe, 145 Main Street, Somersville (unless otherwise posted)

(C) = Dates Confirmed

6:30 FREE PIZZA, Coffee, tea and soda served on meeting night. Meeting starts at 7PM

 

Year Month Day Date Pizza Time Meeting Time Location
             
2017            
             
$ November Thursday November 9, 2017 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
December Thursday December 14, 2017 1830 HRS 1800 HRS ©
             
             
2018            
             
   NEXT  January Thursday January 25, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  February Thursday February 22, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  March Thursday March 22, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS © 
             
  April Thursday April 26, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  May Thursday May 24, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  June Thursday June 28, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  July Thursday July 26, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
  August Thursday August 23, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
# September Thursday September 27, 2018 1830 HRS 1830 HRS © K of C
             
  October Thursday October 25, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
$ November Thursday November 8, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
$ December Thursday December 13, 2018 1830 HRS 1900 HRS ©
             
$ Meeting occurring on 2nd Thursday of month    
# Meeting occurring at K of C 236 Main St (RT 190)      
©  Meeting time and location confirmed      
             
  FREE Pizza, coffee, tea, soda served from 6:30 - 7:00 p.m.