WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

Unit Executive Committee

The administrative affairs of this Unit of the American Legion Auxiliary shall, except as may be otherwise provided by the By-Laws, be under the supervision of an Executive Committee which shall consist of three members in addition to the officers of the Unit and the immediate Past President of the Unit.  The term of office of members of the Executive Committee shall be for one year, unless otherwise stated.

2017 - 2018

Liz Devine, Chair 860-749-2721 edevine01@cox.net
Donna Doyker, Immediate Past President 860-749-6203 lizack2000@cox.net
Sherrie Okraska 860-763-0253 slokraska@hotmail.com
Janice Benoit 860-916-8597 jab3151@hotmail.com
Beverly Guimond 860-749-9943 btguimond@gmail.com
Sheila Okraska 860-763-0253 SJOkraska@live.com
Dorothy Bynack 860-749-6956 DZBynack@hotmail.com
Judy Okraska 860-749-3220 Fly403@cox.net
     
Executive Committee Person - Amelia Allen       (Term Expires: 6-30-2018) 860-559-0262 AmyAllen@qg.com
Executive Committee Person - Alise Estell         (Term Expires: 6-30-2019) 860-749-8794 alise9@cox.net
Executive Committee Person - Linda LaCasse    (Term Expires: 6-30-2020) 860-604-3887 lllacasse@cox.net

 

Unit Executive Committee

 


Harry

 

Immediate Past Unit President

Donna Doyker

860-749-6203

Lizack2000@cox.net 
 

 

 


 

Harry

 

Executive Committee Person

Amelia Allen

860-559-0262

AmyAllen@qg.com
Term expires: June 30, 2018

 


Harry

 

Executive Committee Person

Alise Estell

860-749-8794
Alise9@cox.net 
Term expires: June 30, 2019

 

 


 

Harry

 

Executive Committee Person

Linda Louise LaCasse

860-604-3887
lllacasse@cox.net

Term expires: June 30, 2020