WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

 

The American Legion Riders

Buck - Dubiel Chapter No. 101

2019 - 2020

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Position Officer Contact # Email
Director R. Michael Dwight 860-749-5816 RMDwight@sbcglobal.net
Asst. Director Edward E. Starkes, Sr. 860-749-9572 estarkes@cox.net
Secretary Marguerite L. Starkes 860-394-6036 mstarkes@cox.net
Treasurer James Dupuis 774-402-8103 JDupuis@SpringfieldCollege.edu
Historian Patricia L. Hartley 860-265-7605 jrhartley1@msn.com
Chaplain William J. Spokes 860-543-2591 bspokes@ymail.com
Asst. Chaplain Edward E. Starkes, Jr. 860-749-9572 estarkes@cox.net
Sergeant-at-Arms Scott S. Kerry 860-748-0066 skerry@cox.net
Road Captain James Dupuis 774-402-8103 JDupuis@SpringfieldCollege.edu
Asst. Road Captain John R. Hartley 860-918-7046 jrhartley1@cox.net
Safety Officer Edward E. Starkes, Jr. 860-749-9572 estarkes@cox.net
Asst. Safety Officer Barry E. Pulster 860-655-3727 catheyluna14@hotmail.com
Quartermaster Marguerite L. Starkes 860-394-6036 Mstarkes@cox.net
Liaison Officer to Post Paul J. Martinello 860-978-9752 Martinpjm@cox.net
Membership Chairman Vacant    

 

CHAPTER OFFICERS

 


R. Michael Dwight

 

Director

R. Michael Dwight

860-749-5816

RMDwight@SBCGlobal.net
 

 

 


 

Edward E Starkes Sr

 

Assistant Director

Edward E. Starkes, Sr.

860-749-9572

estarkes@cox.net

 

 


Marguerite L, Starkes

 

Secretary

Marguerite L. Starkes

860-749-9572

mstarkes@cox.net

 


Jim Dupuis

 

Treasurer

James Dupuis

774-402-8103

JDupuis@SpringfieldCollege.edu

 

 


 


Patsy Hartley

 

Historian

Patricia L. Hartley

860-265-7605

jrhartley1@msn.com


 
 

 

 


 

William J. Spokes

 

Chaplain

William J. Spokes

860-543-2591

BSpokes@ymail.com


 

 


Edward E Starkes Sr.

 

Assistant Chaplain

Edward E. Starkes, Sr.

860-749-9572

estarkes@cox.net

 


Scott S. Kerry

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Scott S. Kerry

860-748-0066

SKerry@cox.net

 

 

 


 


James Dupuis

 

Road Captain

James Dupuis

774-402-8103

JDupuis@SpringfieldCollege.edu




 

 

 


 

John R. Hartley

 

Assistant Road Captain

John R. Hartley

860-918-7046

JRHartley1@cox.net

 

 


Edward E. Starkes Sr.

 

Safety Officer

Edward E. Starkes, Sr.

860-749-9572

estarkes@cox.net


 

Barry E. Pulster

 

Assistant Safety Officer

Barry E. Pulster

860-655-3727

catheyluna14@hotmail.com




 

 

 


 

Marguerite L. Starkes

 

Quartermaster

Marguerite L. Starkes

860-749-9572

mstarkes@cox.net

 

 


 

Paul J. Martinello

 

Post Liaison Officer

Paul J. Martinello

860-978-9752

martinpjm@cox.net




 

 

 


 

Vacant

 

Membership Chairman

Position Vacant