WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

 

The American Legion Riders

Buck - Dubiel Chapter No. 101

2018 - 2019

CHAPTER OFFICERS

 

Position Officer Contact # Email
Director John Hartley 860-265-7605 jrhartley1@cox.net
Asst. Director Michael Craddy 860-763-2154 chevi1972@aol.com
Secretary Patsy Hartley 860-265-7605 pghartley1@cox.net
Treasurer James Dupuis 774-402-8103 JDupuis@SpringfieldCollege.edu
Historian Jason Whelan 860-392-8204 jason.whelan@live.com
Chaplain Bill Spokes 860-543-2591 bspokes@ymail.com
Sergeant-at-Arms Ed Starkes 860-749-9572 estarkes@cox.net
Road Captain R. Michael Dwight 860-749-5816 RMDwight@sbcglobal.net
Road Captain Robert Gorcynski 860-970-9548 aa1knrmg@gmail.com
Safety Officer Ed Starkes 860-749-9572 estarkes@cox.net
Asst. Safety Officer Robert Gorcynski 860-970-9548 aa1knrmg@gmail.com
Quartermaster Marguerite Starkes 860-749-9572 Mstarkes@cox.net
Liaison Officer to Post Paul Martinello 860-763-4333 Martinpjm@cox.net
Membership Chairman Vacant    

 

CHAPTER OFFICERS

 


Harry

 

Director

John Hartley

860-265-7605

jrhartley1@cox.net 
 

 

 


 

Harry

 

Assistant Director

Mike Craddy

860-763-2154

chevi1972@aol.com

 

 


Harry

 

Secretary

Patsy Hartley

860-265-7605

pghartley1@cox.net

 


Jim Dupuis

 

Treasurer

Jim Dupuis

774-402-8103
JDupuis@SpringfieldCollege.edu

 

 


 


Harry

 

Historian

Kathy Dwight

860-749-5816

zd5404$sbcglobal.net


 
 

 

 


 

Harry

 

Chaplain

William J. Spokes

860-543-2591

BSpokes@ymail.com


 

 


Harry

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Ed Starkes

860-749-9572

estarkes@cox.net

 


Harry

 

Road Captain

Michael Dwight

860-749-5816

RMDwight@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 


 


Harry

 

Safety Officer

Ed Starkes

860-749-9572

estarkes@cox.net




 

 

 


 

Harry

 

Quartermaster

Position Vacant

 

 


Harry

 

Membership Chairman

Position Vacant



CHAPTER MEMBERS

Photos coming soon