WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

 

 

The American Legion

Somers, Connecticut

Buck - Dubiel Post No. 101 Officers

for membership year 2020

(July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020)

Legionnaires' Meeting the 4th Thursday of the Month at 7pm

[2nd Thursday in November & December]

Regular Location: Joanna's Cafe & Banquet Hall, 145 Main Street, Somersville      

 

Position Officer Contact # Email
Post Commander Michael T. Craddy 860-559-5325 PostCdr@SomersPost101.org
Sr. Vice Commander James F. Radziewicz  860-763-0358 SVC@SomersPost101.org
Jr. Vice Commander Paul J. Martinello 860-978-9752 MartinPJM@cox.net
Post Adjutant  Frank A. Poirier 860-929-8244 Asst-Adjutant@SomersPost101.org
Operations Officer + Leroy F. Collins 860-930-4102 beverleeco@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate Timothy R. E. Keeney 860-657-9345 TREKeeney57@yahoo.com
Finance Officer Charles E. Woodruff 860-763-0071 Woody290@cox.net
Supply Officer Robert M. Sigafose 860-707-5575 SUPO@SomersPost101.org
Post Chaplain  Richard C. Szoka 860-749-5404 rcszoka@gmail.com
Post Historian  William R. Hocking 860-763-3667 WRHock49@cox.net
Sergeant-at-Arms Lee D. Hareld 860-763-3515 LHareld@cox.net
Post Service Officer R. Mike Dwight 860-597-8567 RMDwight@sbcglobal.net
Post Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms Douglas C. Stebbins 860-394-6862 DStebbins@cox.net
       
       
LEGEND       
+=Appointed      

 

Post Officers


Year 2020

 

Michael T. Craddy

Post Commander

 

Michael T. Craddy

860-763-2154

PostCdr@SomersPost101.org


 


James F. Radziewicz

Post Senior Vice Commander

 

James F. Radziewicz

860-763-0358

SVC@SomersPost101.org



 


Paul J. Martinello

Post Junior Vice Commander

Paul J. Martinello

860-978-9752

MartinPJM@cox.net

JVC@SomersPost101.org


Frank A Poirier

Post Adjutant

 

Frank A. Poirier

888-929-8244

Frank.Poirier@Outlook.com

Asst-Adjutant@SomersPost101.org


Leroy F. Collins

 

Post Operations Officer

 

Leroy F. Collins

860-930-4102

Beverleeco@Yahoo.com

OPS@SomersPost101.org

 

 

 

                                 


               

Vacant

 

Post Judge Advocate

 

Timothy R. E. Keeney

860-657-9345

JAG@SomersPost101.org

 

 

 

     

 


Charles E. Woodruff

 

 

Post Finance Officer

Charles E. Woodruff

860-763-0071
860-436-8386

Finance-Officer@SomersPost101.org
Woody290@cox.net

 

 

 


 

 

Robert M. Sigafose

 

Supply Officer

 

Robert M. Sigafose

860-707-5575

SUPO@SomersPost101.org


Richard C Szoka

Post Chaplain

 

Richard C. Szoka

860-749-5404

rcszoka@gmail.com

Chaplain@SomersPost101.org

William R Hocking

Post Historian

William R. Hocking

860-763-3667

WRHock49@cox.net

Historian@SomersPost101.org



 


 

Lee D. Hareld

 

Post Sergeant-at-Arms

Lee D. Hareld

860-763-3516

LHareld@cox.net

Sgt-at-Arms@SomersPost101.org

 


 

R. Michael Dwight

 

Post Service Officer

R. Michael Dwight

860-957-8567

RMDwight@sbcglobal.net

PSO1@SomersPost101.org


 

 

 

 


         

 

 


 

Douglas Stebbins

 

Assistant Post Sergeant-at-Arms

 

Douglas C. Stebbins

860-394-6862

DStebbins@cox.net


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Next Page >>