WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

Executive Committee

The administrative affairs of this post of the American Legion shall, except as may be otherwise provided by the By-Laws, be under the supervision of an Executive Committee which shall consist of three members in addition to the officers of the post and the immediate Past Commander of the post.  The term of office of members of the Executive Committee shall be for one year, unless otherwise stated.

2017 - 2018

Member Contact # Email
David McCaffrey, Chairman 888-240-8188 PostCdr@SomersPost101.org
Richard Szoka 860-749-5404 RCSzoka@gmail.com
Paul Martinello 860-763-4333 MartinPJM@cox.net
Chuck Woodruff 860-763-0071 Woody290@cox.net
Jackie Haas 860-749-5439 GoldenGirl1952@att.net
Lee Hareld 860-763-3516 LHareld@cox.net
Doug Stebbins 860-749-5341 DStebbins@cox.net
Jerry Lacasse 860-604-5949 JGLacasse@cox.net
     
     
Executive Committeeman - Leroy Collins          (Exp. 6/2018) 860-930-4102 beverleeco@yahoo.com
Executive Committeeman - Bill Quigley            (Exp. 6/2019) 860-870-4630 B.H.Quigley5085@att.net
Executive Committeeman - Norm Guillemette   (Exp. 6/2020) 413-250-2138 Norm0077@yahoo.com
Executive Committeeman - Jim Radziewicz      (Exp. 6/2020) 860-763-0358 JRadziewicz@sbcglobal.net

 

Post Executive Committeemen

 

 


Harry

 

Executive Committeeman

Leroy F. Collins

"Leroy"

860-930-4102

Beverleeco@yahoo.com 
Term expires: June 2018

 


 

Harry

Executive Committeeman

William H. Quigley

"Bill"

860-870-4630
B.H.Quigley5085@att.net
Term expires: June 2019

 


Harry

 

Executive Committeeman

Normand E. Guillemette

"Norm"

413-250-2138

Norm0077@yahoo.com
Term expires: June 2020

 

 

 


Harry

 

Executive Committeeman

James F. Radziewicz

"Jim"

860-763-0358

JRadziewicz@sbcglobal.net
Term expires: June 2020