WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

Executive Committee

The administrative affairs of this post of the American Legion shall, except as may be otherwise provided by the By-Laws, be under the supervision of an Executive Committee which shall consist of three members in addition to the officers of the post and the immediate Past Commander of the post.  The term of office of members of the Executive Committee shall be for one year, unless otherwise stated.

2019 Membership Year

July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019

Member Contact # Email
David P McCaffrey 888-240-888 PostCdr@SomersPost101.org
Richard C. Szoka 860-749-5404 rcszoka@gmail.com
Paul J. Martinello 860-978-9752 MartinPJM@cox.net
Sherri A. Marquis 888-240-8188 JAG@SomersPost101.org
Leroy F. Collins 860-930-4102 Beverleeco@yahoo.com
Charles E. Woodruff 860-763-0071 Woody290@cox.net
Lee Hareld 860-763-3516 LHareld@cox.net
R. Michael Dwight 860-597-8567

RMDwight@SBCGlobal.net

     
     
Executive Committeeman - Larry Skodis          (Exp. 6/2019) 860-668-6322 LSkodis@MTZEng.com
Executive Committeeman - Joseph Kelley        (Exp. 6/2020) 860-558-5684

JKelleySC@cox.net

Executive Committeeman - Jim Radziewicz      (Exp. 6/2021) 860-763-0358 jradziewicz@toke.com
Executive Committeeman - Leroy Collins         (Exp. 6/2022) 860-930-4102 beverleeco@yahoo.com

 

Post Executive Committeemen

 



 

Larry Skodis

Executive Committeeman

Lawrence C. Skodis

"Larry"

860-668-6322
LSkodis@MTZEng.com
Term expires: June 2019

 


Joseph H. Kelley

 

Executive Committeeman

Joseph H. Kelley

"Joe"

860-558-5684
JKelleySC@cox.net




Term expires: June 2020

 

 

 


Jimmy Radziewicz

 

Executive Committeeman

James F. Radziewicz

"Jimmy"

860-763-0358
jradziewicz@toke.com

Term expires: June 2021

 


 


Leroy F. Collins

 

Executive Committeeman

Leroy F. Collins

"Leroy"

860-930-4102

beverleeco@yahoo.com
Term expires: June 2022