WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

Post Executive Committee

The administrative affairs of this post of the American Legion shall, except as may be otherwise provided by the By-Laws, be under the supervision of an Executive Committee which shall consist of three members in addition to the officers of the post and the immediate Past Commander of the post.  The term of office of members of the Executive Committee shall be for one year, unless otherwise stated.

2020 Membership Year

July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020

Member Contact # Email
Michael T. Craddy 860-559-5325 PostCdr@SomersPost101.org
James F. Radziewicz  860-763-0358 jradziewicz@toke.com
Paul J. Martinello 860-978-9752 MartinPJM@cox.net
David P. McCaffrey 888-240-8188 DPM@SomersPost101.org
Sherri A. Marquis 888-240-8188 JAG@SomersPost101.org
Charles E. Woodruff 860-763-0071 Woody290@cox.net
Robert M. Sigafose 860-707-5575 SUPO@SomersPost101.org
Richard C. Szoka 860-749-5404 rcszoka@gmail.com
William R. Hocking 860-763-3667 WRHock49@cox.net
Lee D. Hareld 860-763-3516 LHareld@cox.net
Douglas C. Stebbins 860-394-6862 DStebbins@cox.net
R. Michael Dwight 860-597-8567 RMDwight@SBCGlobal.net
Executive Committeeman - Joseph H. Kelley            (Exp. 6/2020) 860-558-5684 JKelleySC@cox.net
Executive Committeeman - Leroy F. Collins             (Exp. 6/2021) 860-930-4102 beverleeco@yahoo.com
Executive Committeeman - Lawrence C. Skodis       (Exp. 6/2022) 860-668-6322 LSkodis@MTZEng.com

Post Executive Committeemen


 

Joseph H. Kelley

 

Executive Committeeman

Joseph H. Kelley

"Joe"

860-558-5684
JKelleySC@cox.net




Term expires: June 2020

 

 

 

 


Leroy F. Collins

 

Executive Committeeman

 

Leroy F. Collins

"Leroy"

860-930-4102

beverleeco@yahoo.com
Term expires: June 2021

 


 

Larry Skodis

Executive Committeeman

Lawrence C. Skodis

"Larry"

860-668-6322
LSkodis@MTZEng.com
Term expires: June 2022